Unknown error type: [8] Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE
FILE: /var/www/clients/client408/web2041/web/index.php
LINE: 123
Parlament Hotel / Contact
HOTEL PARLAMENT
loading...
HOTEL PARLAMENT FEEL LIKE HOME...
 

Contact

Hotel Parlament
H-1054 Kálmán Imre utca 19.
hotel@parlament-hotel.hu

Tel:+36 1 374 6000
Fax: +36 1 373 0843

managed by: 
 
Room inquiries
reservation@parlament-hotel.hu

BOOK ONLINE

Event or meeting inquiries
nmetz@continentalgroup.hu
 
GDS codes:
Sabre:
21125
Amadeus: BUD310
Galileo/Apollo: 76757
Worldspan: 89310
 
Mr. Gergely Hnatyszyn
General Manager
hnatyszyn@parlament-hotel.hu
 
Ms. Réka Patakfalvi
Regional Director of Sales & Marketing
patakfalvi@parlament-hotel.hu
 
Mrs. Bernadett Hnatyszyn-Gyenei
Regional Marketing Manager
bgyenei@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Petra Nagy
Reservation Manager
reservation@parlament-hotel.hu
 
Ms. Anikó Horváth
Director of Sales
ahorvath@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Zsuzsanna Nyiri
Regional Revenue Manager
znyiri@continentalgroup.hu
 

 
Mr. Balázs Dobos
Front Office Manager
dobos@parlament-hotel.hu
 
Ms. Nadine Metz
Regional Group Sales Manager
nmetz@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Zsófia Lukács
Regional Guest Satisfaction Manager
zlukacs@continentalgroup.hu
 

 
book online